Address

480 West First Street
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Phone: (706) 632-2091
Fax: (706) 632-3278

Population: 1,290
Senate District: 17
House District: 99
Congressional District: 9
Classification: Second Class City
18 Volunteer Fire Fighters
City Fire Rating: Class 7

News
The City of Blue Ridge is pleased to offer an enhanced option for online util ity and tax payments called MyGovHub....
View 2015 SPLOST publication on the Finance page...

Contact Us

Mayor & Council


Mayor Donna Whitener
dwhitener@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 455-8280

Council Member Harold Herndon
hherndon@cityofblueridgega.gov

Council Member Nathan Fitts
nfitts@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 633-4703

Council Member Robbie Cornelius
rcornelius@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 258-8824

Council Member Kenneth Gaddis
kgaddis@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 258-8420 

Council Member Rhonda Haight
rhaight@cityofblueridgega.gov
(706) 633-4310

Office Staff: (706) 632-2091


City Clerk Kelsey Ledford
kledford@cityofblueridgega.gov

Finance Director Alicia Stewart
astewart@cityofblueridgega.gov

Tax & Licensing Clerk Sally Smith
ssmith@cityofblueridgega.gov

Court Clerk & Office Manager Barbie Gerald
bgerald@cityofblueridgega.gov

Utility Director Rebecca Harkins
rharkins@cityofblueridgega.gov

Utility Customer Service Manager Gina Quinton
gquinton@cityofblueridgega.gov

Water & Sewer Department


Water Distribution Supervisor William Long
wlong@cityofblueridgega.gov

Water Plant Supervisor Mark Patterson
mpatterson@cityofblueridgega.gov

Mapping Supervisor Shannon Payne
spayne@cityofblueridgega.gov

 


Police Department: (706) 632-3451


Chief of Police Johnny Scearce
jscearce@cityofblueridgega.gov

Captain / Investigator Rob Stuart
rstuart@cityofblueridgega.gov

Sergeant Joe Patterson
jpatterson@cityofblueridgega.gov

Corporal Justin Ware
jware@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer Sam Rosiles
srosiles@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer Ricky Henry
rhenry@cityofblueridgega.gov

Assistant Chief Mike Presswood
mpresswood@cityofblueridgega.gov

Lieutenant Gary Huffman
ghuffman@cityofblueridgega.gov

Corporal Michael Green
mgreen@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer James Chastain
jchastain@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer TJ Alexander
talexander@cityofblueridgega.gov

Police Officer Gerald Webb
gwebb@cityofblueridgega.gov


Park & Recreation Department


Park Supervisor Kim Keenan
kkeenan@cityofblueridgega.gov


City Shop / Maintenance


Shop Mechanic and Street Supervisor Tony Byrd
tbyrd@cityofblueridgega.gov